Research Journal of Arts, Management and Social Sciences

Chief Editor

Prof. Braj Gopal Honoured with Prestigious Bhartendu Harishchand Award Retired Professor profbrajgopal@gmail.com 7898086013

Honorary Editor

Dr. Akhilesh Shukla Honored with Prestigious Pt. G.B. Pant Award Government of India and Bhartendu Harishchand Award Professor, Department of Sociology & Social Work Institute for Excellence in Higher Education Government T. R. S. College, Rewa (M.P.) NAAC - A Grade akhileshtrscollege@gmail.com 9425186437

Honorary Editor

Dr. Sandhya Shukla Professor and Head Department of Political Science Institute for Excellence in Higher Education Government T. R. S. College, Rewa (M.P.) NAAC - A Grade drsandhyatrs@gmail.com 9424787217

Editor Dr. Gayatri Shukla Additional Director Centre for Research Studies, Rewa (M.P.) shuklagayatri@gmail.com 9424973977 Dr. R. N. Sharma Retired Professor, Rewa (M.P.)

Experts & Members of Advisory Board

English Edition				
1.	Prof. Hemanta Saikia	Assistant Professor, Department of Rural	jio84hemant@gmail.com	
		Development, Debraj Roy College, Circuit		
		House Road,		
		Golaghat, Assam, India.Pin-785621		
2.	Dr. K. S. Tiwari	Professor, Regional Director, Regional	kripashankar19954@gmail.com	
		Centre Bhopal, IGNOU, Bhopal		
3.	Dr. Puran Mal Yadav	Department of Sociology	pnyadav1964@gmail.com	
		Mohan Lal Sukhadia University		
		UDAIPUR – 313001 (Rajasthan)		
4.	Dr. Ram Shankar	Professor of Political Science	rs_dubey@yahoo.com	
		RDWVV Jabalpur University, (M.P.)		
5.	Prof. Anjali Bahuguna	Department of Economics, School of	anjali shss@gmail.com	
		Humanities and Social Sciences (SHSS),		
		HNB Garhwal University, (A Central		
		University), Srinagar-246174 (Garhwal),		
Hindi Edition				
6.	Dr. Sanjay Shankar Mishra	Professor of Commerce	ssm6262@yahoo.com	
		Govt. TRS PG College		
		Rewa (M.P.)		

7.	Dr. Pramila Shrivastava	Associate Professor	dr21pramila@gmail.com
		Department of Economics	
		Govt. Arts College Kota (Raj)	
8.	Dr Alka Saxena	D. B. S. College, Kanpur (U.P.)	alknasexna65@yahoo.com
9.	Dr. Deepak Pachpore	Journalist	deepakpachpore@gmail.com
10.	Dr. C. M. Shukla	Professor of History Government Maharaja	rajan.19shukla@gmail.com
		College,	
		Chhatarpur District Chhatarpur(M.P.)	